top of page
Search

Rocksmith 2014 Shinedown - 45 Activation Code (2022)







Google Chrome (Windows). 2-25-2012 The American dream is over. An ending only farce of the “Hannah Montana” era, Shinedown have actually released their first “official” single. I’m not talking about an “I Loved You At The Time” to “Intro” sequence. I’m talking about a now “Doppelganger” “Hannah Montana” era song that was the start of their new era. Their career is over and it is time to move on. As my fellow bandwagons point out, Shinedown are in an unusually good position for a band of this size. They are on a major label, have a roster of musicians of the calibre of a “Tool”, have sold a very, very healthy number of records, have a very solid fan base (as far as I’m aware) and have the ability to continue with their style of music without crippling long-term income. Based on what I’ve heard of their single, I can’t help but wonder if this was the beginning of the end for them. They’re on a “Hannah Montana” era single. That is the song that I saw fans react to immediately. They loved it. The fact that it was called “Amnesia” was essentially a red flag. That being said, there is a lot of good here. It’s just a shame that it’s not something more personal. Shinedown are on a major label. I like major labels, but for some reason I have a major issue with Shinedown being on one. To me, that says something about what sort of company they are, what sort of music they make and whether they can really produce it in the future. Let’s be fair. Shinedown is a very good band that has sold millions of records. But that’s not enough when you’re a major act. There is a reason Shinedown is currently dealing with Atticus, that’s his right. It’s not like the major label’s in charge. But does it look good on Shinedown? No. Does it look like Shinedown has an “Atticus” problem? Probably. Does it look like they’ve lost their edge? Probably. So why not have two major


Related links:

4 views0 comments
bottom of page